I'm a little peeved that Siena is still drinking from a bottle. She's small so it doesn't look weird but I think she is way too old to have it. Cole was done with the bottle a month and a half before this age. But every time I give her a sippy cup she takes 1 sip and throws the cup. Straw cups are not any better.